Circuit Court

  • Civil cases with no limit on the amount of damages
  • Felony Criminal Cases

Circuit Court Judges

Hon. Paul S. Funderburk
Hon. Michael P. Mills Jr.
Hon. John R. White
Hon. Kelly L. Mims

Fines owed to the court may be paid in cash with correct change or money order.

Payments may be made in person on the 1st floor of the Justice Center at 200 W. Jefferson St. Tupelo, MS.

If mailing, only money orders can be accepted and must include the offender’s name and case number. Mail payments to P.O. Box 762 Tupelo, MS 38802.

Circuit Court Administration

Mailing Address:

P.O. Drawer 1100
Tupelo, MS 38802

Judicial Staff

Angela Stewart
Court Administrator
Click here to email Angela Stewart

Kelby Comer
Law Clerk
Click here to email Kelby Comer